Leadsynbio ride the wind and waves and set sail

company profile brand introduction

Leadsynbio

Suzhou Leadsynbio Technology Co.,Ltd.

Leadsynbio was founded in 2015, it is a company focused on the innovative researches in the field of synthetic biology, engaged in the research, development, production and sales of industrial biotechnologies in pharmaceuticals, nutrition and health care, as well as animal health products, aiming at the bio-manufacturing of important chemicals and providing bio-manufactured products for enterprises in related fields. At present, the company has established its R&D headquarter in Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, R&D sales center in the United States, and a production base in Changde, Hunan Province. Its annual output of biocatalysis and fermentation products is up to 5811 tons with the large-scale production of many products enabled.


development history DEVELOPMENT HISTORY

  • June.2015
  • February.2017
  • October.2017
  • August.2019
  • June.2021
  • 2022
2022

Planning and construction of phase II and phase III production base of Hunan Leadsynbio.

corporate culture Enterprise culture

Positive, innovative, realistic and responsible.

Since its establishment, the company has won a series of honorary titles, such as National High-tech Enterprise, Suzhou Engineering Technology Research Center, Quasi-unicorn Enterprise in Jiangsu Province, Leading Science and Technology Enterprise of Suzhou Industrial Park, Listed Nursery Enterprise of Suzhou Industrial Park and Gazelle Cultivation Enterprise of Suzhou Industrial Park. In 2020, the company won the National Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition and the second class award in the Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition of Hunan Province with its single project.

Adhering to the values of positive, innovative, realistic and responsible, Leadsynbio has always insisted on taking synthetic biology as its technical core to help drive the green and intelligent manufacturing and devoted itself to the healthy and sustainable development of all human beings!

  • NationalHigh-tech
    Enterprise
  • Suzhou Engineering Technology
    Research Center
  • Quasi-unicornEnterprise in
    Jiangsu Province
Pilotage biological enterprise culture

引航生物乘风破浪 扬帆起航
您当前的位置: 首页 > 关于引航

热搜关键词: β-烟酰胺单核苷酸 NMN原料生产厂家 活性维生素d3生产厂家 活性D3厂家 25-羟基厂家

公司简介 brand introduction

引航生物

苏州引航生物科技有限公司

引航生物成立于2015年,公司专注于合成生物学领域应用的创新研究,从事医药、营养保健及动物保健产品工业生物技术的研发、生产及销售,旨在实现重要化学品的生物制造,为相关领域企业提供生物制造的产品。目前公司在江苏苏州建有研发总部,在美国建有研发销售中心,在湖南常德建有生产基地,现已完成年产5811吨生物催化和发酵产品的生产能力,多个产品实现规模化量产。


发展历程 DEVELOPMENT HISTORY

  • 2015年6月
  • 2017年2月
  • 2017年10月
  • 2019年8月
  • 2021年6月
  • 2022年
2022

湖南引航二、三期生产基地规划建设

企业文化 Enterprise culture

积极、创新、求是、担当

公司自成立来已获得国家高新技术企业、苏州市工程技术研究中心、江苏省准独角兽企业、苏州工业园区科技领军企业、苏州工业园区上市苗圃企业、苏州工业园区瞪羚培育企业等一系列荣誉称号,2020年公司单个项目获得国家创新创业大赛优胜奖,湖南省创新创业大赛二等奖。

积极、创新、求是、担当是引航生物一直秉持的价值观,引航生物始终坚持以合成生物学为技术核心,助力绿色智造,致力于全人类的健康和可持续发展!

  • 国家高新技术企业
  • 苏州市工程技术研究中心
  • 江苏省准独角兽企业
引航生物企业文化